Shopping at walmart

12/09/2008

I feel completely evil. I rationalize, point fingers, make excuses, and use my daughter as my fall back.

 

I hope I don’t need to explain to you why but if I do here:  Corporate Greed, Capitalism, Worker Abuse, and Cheap product.

 

The high cost of low price 

 

But for impoverished families, there is little choice. I can buy groceries for my family that could last a week at a whole foods store with a months work of budgeted grocery money or I can buy a whole months worth and know my family will always have something to eat. It sucks. 

More on this later… “(

Leave a Reply

