I missed your quinceañera? or Rage Against The M…

12/16/2008

She is standing there so damn cute. Standing at the table, playing music, wearing a pony tail, I cant believe how big she is. Last Christmas I thought time flew by. She was almost four months then. Now she’s only 15 months and she acts 15 sometimes. She is so smart and advanced for her age, she says so many words, eats all different foods, she completely has a personality and knows me and her daddy are suckas. 

Rage against the machine… I get.

Rage against the man… I get.

but, Rage against the Mommy? Say what!? Uh… no.

She flips over her leap frog table.

Smacks me in the head.

She points at me and shouts STOP.Little Miss Rude Girl

Rages out like a psycho.

Um… did I miss your quinceañera?

Where did she get her attitude from? Surely not me!

One Response to “I missed your quinceañera? or Rage Against The M…”

  1. elissa said

    you were so right about the gap and little ‘fro. She is adorable!

Leave a Reply

