short & sweet

01/20/2009

i have so much to say but i have been thinking about this whole blogging thing and its scary

i have a lot of writing to do for work since its the start of a very exciting new year and i will write soon

 

one thing on my mind a lot lately is

how do you let go of anger?

its very easy for me to be angry almost natural

how do i let it go?

One Response to “short & sweet”

  1. Pearmama said

    Whenever I feel enraged (and I do quite often, sadly its much more often then when I was younger)…I take several deep breaths and I try to gain perspective. I pray. I ask God to take away my anger and frustration. I try to think about good things. I try to remember that everything is not in my control. Again, perspective. Being angry is very unhealthy.

Leave a Reply

